Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Had a slow leak in a tire. Went to two other repair shops and was told to leave it overnight. Stopped by Tuffy and though they were busy, they took it in and I was out of there in no time and the price was definitely right. Friendly, quick, no hassles. Will keep them in mind next time I have an issue.”

Dave Wildeman

Apr 18, 2022 – Santa Rosa Beach, FL

“Had a flat due to a nail. The crew took me right in and patched my flat…no charge (I tipped the repairman). Couldn’t have been nicer people. Thanks Tuffy!”

Robert Farmer

Mar 30, 2022 – Atlanta, GA

“Dropped in to have tires rotated. On way home noticed a rattle from left front wheel. Came back next day and issue was fixed in an hour. No charge as well!! Great service all around. I will be back if more auto work is needed.”

Paul Banks

Dec 07, 2021 – Ottawa, ON

“Great place. Would highly recomend it to everybody. Thanks”

Jason Barr

Nov 11, 2021 – Crestview, FL

“Knowledgeable, efficient, honest. What more do you want?!”

Joseph H

May 29, 2020 – Miramar Beach, FL

“While vacationing with my family this week I walked out to our truck and found a flat tire that I thought would completely derail our day. The guys at Tuffy’s got us back on the road in no time. I really appreciated the quick and very friendly service. Thanks guys!”

Christian P

Mar 17, 2020 – Ripon, WI

“Went in with a couple of problems. Fixed - in less than an hour. With the right parts. And without an appointment They have serviced, repaired and extended the life of both of our vehicles for 16 years. Tuffys is a national treasure!”

Joseph H

Feb 26, 2020 – Miramar Beach, FL

“Took my wife's car in for an oil and filter change. Very quick and friendly. Can't beat the price with a coupon!!! Sure beats the dealership!!! Very pleased, Will bring in my truck when the oil change time comes!!!”

William Brumleve

Dec 08, 2019 – Santa Rosa Beach, FL

“My car broke down in down in destin while my wife and I were celebrating her birthday. And they got me back up in running in no time!! They have such a great service and they are wonderful people!!:)”

Steven H

Oct 07, 2019 – Thomasville, GA

“Stopped for nail in tire and I was in and out within 20 minutes. Service was excellent and they were very polite. Thank you Team Tuffy Destin. ”

Ben Newman

May 28, 2019 – Mesquite, TX

“Likely the best service I have received in 50 years of driving. Very professional, fair and understanding. Even provided a loaner car for me. If I lived here this would be the only place I take my car.”

Foster L

Feb 05, 2019 – Destin, FL

“We have been having our cars and trucks serviced here for years and they are always wonderful! So friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond!”

STephanie Roessler

Nov 06, 2018 – Miramar Beach, FL

“I stopped by back in June while on a girl's beach trip. I had a tire that was leaking. They were super busy but the gentleman came out to my vehicle, checked my tire and plugged it. He didn't charge me a dime. This is how you gain customers. Definitely would recommend this place. ”

Shannon W

Aug 21, 2018 – Tuscaloosa, FL

“We love our Tuffy Service. They have always taken good care of our car (and us.) They are prompt, efficient and accommodating. We highly recommend our local Tuffy guys. Carole Duncan and Barbara Kaster”

Barbara k

Jul 18, 2018 – Miramar Beach, FL

“These guys are always busy but when I have had an emergency or when I have had a situation that looked like it could lead to an emergency this Tuffy has always made time to help me. I drive 20 minutes to this location because of good service and excellent results for my car.”

Randy C

Jun 06, 2018 – Santa Rosa Beach, FL